18:00 – Doors open
19:30 – Programme begins
21:30 – Music ends
22:00 – Final doors

£35 – Concert ticket only
£75 – Concert ticket, a glass of sparkling wine upon arrival and a five-plate tasting menu created by Sven-Hanson Britt.


Tchaikovsky – Souvenir de Florence
Mendelssohn – Octet


Jonathan Stone – Violin
Jamie Hutchinson – Violin
Charlie MacClure – Violin
Ellie Consta – Violin
Nicholas Bootiman – Viola
Tetsuumi Nagata – Viola
Chris Grist – Cello
Bryony James – Cello


53 Mount Ephrahim Lane, London, SW16 1JE

var exampleCallback = function() { console.log('Order complete!'); }; window.EBWidgets.createWidget({ // Required widgetType: 'checkout', eventId: '114142475216', iframeContainerId: 'eventbrite-widget-container-114142475216', // Optional iframeContainerHeight: 610, // Widget height in pixels. Defaults to a minimum of 425px if not provided onOrderComplete: exampleCallback // Method called when an order has successfully completed });

Refund Policy

We are regrettably not able to offer refunds for this event.

Please note: In the event of inclement weather – which shall be judged on the day of the concert by the event organisers – this concert will be rescheduled.