18:00 – Doors open
19:30 – Programme begins
21:30 – Music ends
22:00 – Final doors

£35 – Concert ticket only
£75 – Concert ticket, a glass of sparkling wine upon arrival and a five-plate tasting menu created by Sven-Hanson Britt.


Bach – Solo Cello Suite No. 1 in G
Bach – Chaconne from solo violin partita
Bach – Chromatic Fantasy & Italian Concerto for solo harpsichord
Handel/Halvorsen – Passacaglia for violin & cello
Corelli – La Follia for violin, cello & harpsichord


Henry Chandler – Violin
Chris Grist – Cello
David Wright – Harpsichord


53 Mount Ephrahim Lane, London, SW16 1JE

Refund Policy

We are regrettably not able to offer refunds for this event.

Please note: In the event of inclement weather – which shall be judged on the day of the concert by the event organisers – this concert will be rescheduled. 

David Wright