18:00 – Doors open
19:30 – Programme begins
21:30 – Music ends
22:00 – Final doors

£45 – Concert ticket only
£85 – Concert ticket, a glass of sparkling wine upon arrival and a five-plate tasting menu created by Sven-Hanson Britt.


Tchaikovsky – Souvenir de Florence
Mendelssohn – Octet


53 Mount Ephrahim Lane, London, SW16 1JE

Refund Policy

We are regrettably not able to offer refunds for this event.

Please note: In the event of inclement weather – which shall be judged on the day of the concert by the event organisers – this concert will be rescheduled.